气道管理

用于困难和常规气道的设备,我们的产品系列包括视频解决方案和最简单的导引器。率先进行可持续的创新,推进临床治疗,改善病人护理。

显示所有5个结果

新的

ProVu 视频喉镜采用即插即用的直观技术。几秒钟内即可使用。可擦拭显示屏配有一次性使用的无菌手柄和扁平金属刀片,使用方便,可降低交叉感染风险,确保患者安全。

阅读更多

ProVu视频插管是新一代的插管设备,结合了现代可视化技术和独特的ETT引导系统,是各种类型插管的理想选择。

阅读更多

ProVu 显示器以清晰、超高质量的图像协助视频插管。8" 或 3.5" 显示屏可根据临床情况和环境灵活选择。

阅读更多
新的

ProVu Rigid Stylets 专用于 ProVu 视频喉镜。ProVu Rigid Stylets 具有更好的操作性、理想的深度和最佳的硬度,专门设计用于协助导航最困难的气道。

阅读更多

一体化插管工作站。使用带关节臂的 ProVu 柱式支架,为您和团队实现最佳屏幕视角,从而提高效率和决策制定能力。篮筐中可存放 ProVu 设备,杆架上具有充电功能。

阅读更多
我们使用cookies来为您提供最佳的网站体验。如果您继续使用Flexicare.com,您就同意了。您可以阅读我们的隐私政策以了解更多信息。

AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

Devices for difficult and routine airways, our range of products include video-enabled solutions to the simplest of introducers. Pioneering sustainable innovations to advance clinical therapies, improving patient care.

Showing all 5 results

New

ProVu Video Laryngoscope was created with intuitive technology for plug-and-play use. Ready to use in seconds. The wipeable display with sterile, single-use handle and low-profile metal blade are designed for ease of use, reduced risk of cross-contamination, and patient safety.

Read more

ProVu Video Stylet is a new generation intubation device, combining modern visualisation technology with a unique ETT guidance system, ideal for every type of intubation.

Read more

ProVu displays assist video intubation with a crystal clear, ultra high quality image. 8” or 3.5” display options provide flexibility to the clinical situation and setting.

Read more
New

ProVu Rigid Stylets were designed for use with the ProVu Video Laryngoscope. With improved handling, ideal depth, and optimal stiffness, ProVu Rigid Stylets were specially engineered to assist with the navigation of even the most difficult airways.

Read more

The all in one intubation workstation. Achieve the optimal screen viewing angle for you and the team with ProVu Pole Stand with Articulating Arm, improving efficiency and decision making. Storage for ProVu devices in the basket and charging capabilities on the pole.

Read more
We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use Flexicare.com, you give your consent. You can read our Privacy Policy for more information.