独立研究证明迷你赖特的准确性

2024 年 4 月 8 日

在两项独立研究中,Mini-Wright 峰值流量计被证明是仅有的两款符合 ISO 23747 测量 "准确性标准 "并 "成功达到所有性能评估标准 "1,2 的峰值流量设备之一(共测试了 12 款设备),另一款是数字峰值流量计。

Mini-Wright 是唯一符合所有精度标准要求的机械式峰值流量计1,2

Mini-Wright 峰流速仪 (PFM) 是医疗保健专业人员准确测量、诊断和管理哮喘和慢性阻塞性肺病等呼吸系统疾病呼气流速的 "黄金标准 "必备设备。

它还能让患者监测和跟踪自己的峰值流量读数,并在发生变化后寻求进一步的帮助和建议,这可能意味着需要调整当前的治疗方法。让患者放心,使他们能够更好地控制病情。

比较

迷你赖特标准

峰值呼气流量最高可达 880 升/分钟。

迷你赖特低范围

适用于呼气峰值流速高达 400 升/分钟的儿童或成人。

可应要求为您和您的团队提供免费的吸入器技术培训。

如果您想进一步了解Mini-Wright 峰流速仪如何帮助您、您的孩子或病人准确有效地读取峰流速并保持健康,请联系我们

参考文献

1VanZeller 等,"测量峰值流量计准确度的台架试验结果比较",2019.
2 Zhongping Wu 等,"不同呼气峰值流量计的性能测试"。2022.

相关帖子

我们使用cookies来为您提供最佳的网站体验。如果您继续使用Flexicare.com,您就同意了。您可以阅读我们的隐私政策以了解更多信息。

Independent Studies Prove Mini-Wright Accuracy

8th April 2024

In two independent studies, Mini-Wright Peak Flow Meter was shown to be one of only 2 peak flow devices (out of 12 devices tested) that met the ISO 23747 measuring ‘standards of accuracy’ and ‘successfully met all performance evaluation criteria’1,2, the other being a digital peak flow meter.

Mini-Wright is the only mechanical Peak Flow Meter that meets all required accuracy standards.1,2

Mini-Wright peak flow meters (PFMs) are the ‘Gold Standard’ imperative device for Health Care Professionals to accurately measure, diagnose and manage expiratory flow rate in respiratory conditions such as Asthma and COPD.

It also allows patients to monitor and keep track of their own peak flow readings and seek further help and advice following changes that may mean adjustments are required to their current treatment. A reassurance for patients, enabling them to best-manage their condition.

Compare

Mini-Wright Standard

For Peak Expiratory Flow rate of up to 880l/min.

Mini-Wright Low Range

For children or adults with a Peak Expiratory Flow rate of up to 400l/min.

Free of charge Inhaler Technique Training for you and your team is available on request.

If you would like to find out more about how Mini-Wright Peak Flow Meter can help you, your child or your patients take their Peak Flow Reading accurately and effectively and stay well,, please contact us.

References

1 VanZeller et al, “Comparison of bench test results measuring the accuracy of peak flow meters”, 2019.
2 Zhongping Wu, et al. “Performance testing for different peak expiratory flow meters”. 2022.

Related Posts

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use Flexicare.com, you give your consent. You can read our Privacy Policy for more information.