呼吸系统专家

Flexicare 是一家领先的制造商,设计创新的气道管理和呼吸医疗设备,拥有 30 多年的经验。 

我们帮助患者和临床医生更轻松地呼吸。我们的产品种类繁多,包括ProVu 视频喉镜系列、麻醉呼吸系统及配件、呼吸过滤器、复苏设备以及一系列泌尿科解决方案和辅助材料。

我们收购了克莱门特-克拉克国际公司(Clement Clarke International),将一系列峰值流量计、吸入垫片、雾化器和粘液清除装置纳入囊中,用于诊断、监测和治疗哮喘和慢性阻塞性肺病等多种呼吸系统疾病,以满足患者的需求和要求,并改进吸入器技术

气道管理图标

气道管理

麻醉呼吸系统图标

麻醉呼吸系统

麻醉组件图标

麻醉成分

呼吸机图标

呼吸机呼吸系统

呼吸过滤器图标

呼吸过滤器

鼻插管图标

氧气疗法

resus 图标

戒毒治疗

抽吸图标

输送

泌尿科图标

泌尿科

克莱门特-克拉克吸入器图标

吸入器技术

联系我们

    Flexicare (Group) Limited 非常重视您的隐私,我们只会将您的个人信息用于管理您的账户或您的查询、处理您的订单、个性化您的网站使用或发布可能对您有用的产品和服务信息。我们不会出于营销目的与 Flexicare 集团以外的公司共享您的信息。请参阅我们的隐私声明全文,可在此处下载。

    如果您同意我们因这些原因使用您的个人数据或与您联系,请勾选您希望我们如何与您联系:

RESPIRATORY SPECIALISTS

Flexicare is a leading manufacturer, designing innovative airway management & respiratory medical devices, with over 30 years experience. 

We help patients and clinicians to breathe easier. Our expansive product range includes our ProVu video laryngoscope range, anaesthesia breathing systems and accessories, breathing filters, resuscitation devices and a range of urology solutions and support materials.

We acquired Clement Clarke International  to include a range of peak flow meters, inhalation spacers, nebulisers and mucus clearance devices that cover diagnosis, monitoring and treatment of many respiratory conditions such as Asthma and COPD, to suit the needs and requirements of patients and improve inhaler technique.

airway management icon

airway management

anaesthesia breathing system icon

ANAESTHESIA BREATHING SYSTEMS

anaesthesia components icon

ANAESTHESIA COMPONENTS

ventilator icon

VENTILATOR BREATHING SYSTEMS

breathing filter icon

Breathing Filters

nasal cannula icon

OXYGEN THERAPY

resus icon

RESUSCITATION

suction icon

SUCTION

urology icon

UROLOGY

clement clarke inhaler icon

INHALER TECHNIQUE

CONTACT US

    At Flexicare (Group) Limited we take your privacy seriously and will only use your personal information to manage your account or your enquiry, process your order, to personalise your use of the website, or to post offers of products and services which may be useful to you. We will not share your information for marketing purposes with companies outside of the Flexicare Group. Please refer to our Privacy Statement in full, which can be downloaded here.

    If you consent to us using your personal data or contacting you for these reasons please tick to say how you would like us to contact you: