富利凯拥有超过 35 年的医疗用品设计、开发和生产经验,赢得了世界级声誉。

富利凯是英国一家领先的医疗用品生产商。 富利凯拥有超过 35 年的设计和开发经验,以及现代化生产设施。富利凯供应的医疗用品赢得了世界级声誉。

富利凯通过分销商和子公司网络,为全球 100 多个国家提供产品。富利凯的办事处已遍及欧洲、中东、印度、远东、美国和澳大利亚,能够响应客户需求,提供快速高效的服务。

位于南威尔士的专业工厂,占地 48000 平方英尺,拥有洁净室、最先进的生产设备和仓储设施,能够对客户需求做出迅速响应。

 

富利凯坚定地致力于先进设计、产品开发和新的生产技术。从而实现产品的不断创新,对当前和未来的市场需求做出快速响应。

富利凯与领先的大学、教学医院和临床医生合作,开发突破性产品,提升患者护理服务交付和患者安全水平。富利凯了解医疗护理服务提供商、患者、他们面临的挑战以及提供护理服务不断变化的需求,富利凯的创新合作方式提供真正能够发挥作用的解决方案。

技术熟练的工程师和设计师,采用最新的产品开发和生产技术,支持经验丰富的内部研发团队,指导项目完成从概念到临床应用的整个过程。此后产品开发仍然不会停止,上市后监控和客户体验反馈会促进产品的不断改进和完善。

我们内部的设计和开发部与临床医生和大学紧密合作,创造新的创新产品,以满足改善患者护理服务的需求。

我们是独立的私有公司,能够选择设计、生产和销售的产品。富利凯以合约生产为基础,已赢得世界级声誉,并继续实施扩张计划,为客户提供本地知识和支持。

富利凯的现代化生产设施能够严密控制开发过程中的所有零件,从严格的材料测试和快速原型设计,到最新的生产流程,为临床医生提供高品质的创新型医疗用品。

客户服务团队可以回复客户的查询、提供产品系列的相关信息,并与客户讨论产品要求。点击这里查看详细联系信息

富利凯拥有良好的质量、服务和价值声誉,与本地和全球化医疗保健公司,建立了许多长期的国际合作伙伴关系,执行富利凯认可的相同的客户承诺和护理标准。

富利凯获批为医疗用品生产商,符合质量体系标准 ISO 13485 和 ISO 9001 以及欧洲理事会指令 93/42/EEC 的要求。

富利凯已获美国食品药品监督管理局、加拿大卫生部、日本医药品医疗器械综合机构等机构的注册。

With over 35 years of experience in the design, development and manufacture of medical devices, Flexicare has developed a world class reputation.

Flexicare is a leading UK manufacturer of medical devices. Backed by over 35 years experience in design and development, supported by a modern manufacturing facility. Flexicare has built a world class reputation for the supply of medical devices.

Flexicare distributes to over 100 countries worldwide through a network of distributors and subsidiaries. Flexicare has offices across Europe, the Middle East, India, Far East, USA and Australia able to respond to customers’ needs, providing a fast and efficient service.

Based in South Wales within a purpose built plant covering 48,000sq feet, incorporating clean rooms, state of the art manufacturing equipment and warehousing facilities, all combine to make a fast response to customer's demands.

 

Flexicare is strongly committed to advanced design, product development and new manufacturing techniques. This supports continuous product innovation and provides a fast response to current and future market needs.

Flexicare works with leading Universities, Teaching Hospitals and Clinicians to develop ground-breaking products that advance the delivery of patient care and improve patient safety. Through an understanding of the needs of health care providers, their patients, the challenges they face, and changing demands of delivering care, Flexicare’s innovative partnership approach delivers solutions that make a real difference.

The experienced in-house Research & Development team, supported by skilled Engineers and Designers using the latest product development and manufacturing techniques, guide projects from concept through to clinical use. Even then the development does not stop, with post market surveillance and customer experience feeding back into continual product improvement and refinement.

Our own in-house Design and Development Department works closely with Clinicians and Universities to create new and innovative products to meet the demands of improving patient care.

Being an independent and privately owned company, our status enables us to be selective in the products we design, manufacture and distribute. From its roots in contract manufacturing, Flexicare has built a world class reputation, and continues its plans for expansion, providing local knowledge and support for its customers.

Flexicare’s modern manufacturing facility means close control of all parts of the development process, from rigorous testing of materials and rapid prototyping, through to the latest production processes that deliver high quality innovative medical devices for clinicians to use.

Our Customer Services Team is available to respond to your enquiries, provide information regarding our product range and discuss your requirements. Click here for contact details.

With a reputation for quality, service and value, Flexicare has developed many long standing partnerships internationally, with both local and globally established healthcare companies that are able to provide the same standards of customer commitment and care for which Flexicare is recognised.

Flexicare is approved as a medical device manufacturer, meeting the requirements of the Quality Systems Standards ISO 13485 and ISO 9001 and the European Council Directive 93/42/EEC.

Flexicare is a registered establishment with the US Food and Drug Administration, Health Canada, and Japan’s Pharmaceuticals Medical Devices Agency, amongst others.

Our Brands

Flexicare has a wide range of products under the following brand names and trademarks: